My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Monster In-Laws

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Previously aired Mondays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Monster In-Laws on TVRage .
Previous episode (26 Jun 2012 02:00 UTC)
Monster In-Laws s02e10: Debbie Does Damage
ended 10 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Last Italian Supper Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e02 Money Can't Buy A Grandbaby Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e03 Everyone Has a Price Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e04 Monster of the Bride Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e05 Ton-In-Law Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e06 Meaty Issue Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e07 Naughty Grandma Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e08 High School Rivals Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e09 Spoiled Brat-In-Law Tue, 22 Nov 2011
s01e10 An Unfortunate Affair Tue, 22 Nov 2011

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Grandma's Dying Wish Tue, 29 May 2012
s02e02 Monster of the Bride 2: Under Khalood's Roof Tue, 29 May 2012
s02e03 Beautii is a Beast Tue, 5 Jun 2012
s02e04 Mama's Choke Hold Tue, 5 Jun 2012
s02e05 Hurricane Sheeba Tue, 12 Jun 2012
s02e06 Smother-in-Law Tue, 12 Jun 2012
s02e07 The Doomed Groom Tue, 19 Jun 2012
s02e08 Original Sin Tue, 19 Jun 2012
s02e09 Auntie Dearest Tue, 26 Jun 2012
s02e10 Debbie Does Damage Tue, 26 Jun 2012