My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Monroe

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
sky MOVIES FAMILY, United Kingdom - Previously aired Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Monroe on TVRage.
Previous episode (5 Nov 2012 21:00 UTC)
Monroe s02e06: Series 2, Episode 6
ended 9 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Thu, 10 Mar 2011
s01e02 Episode 2 Thu, 17 Mar 2011
s01e03 Episode 3 Thu, 24 Mar 2011
s01e04 Episode 4 Thu, 31 Mar 2011
s01e05 Episode 5 Thu, 7 Apr 2011
s01e06 Episode 6 Thu, 14 Apr 2011

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Mon, 1 Oct 2012
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Mon, 8 Oct 2012
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Mon, 15 Oct 2012
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Mon, 22 Oct 2012
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Mon, 29 Oct 2012
s02e06 Series 2, Episode 6 Mon, 5 Nov 2012