My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Men in Trees

2 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Men in Trees on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (12 Jun 2008 02:00 UTC)
Men in Trees s02e19: Taking the Lead
ended 14 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(17 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 13 Sep 2006
s01e02 Power Shift Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e03 For What It's Worth… Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e04 Sink or Swim Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s01e05 Talk for Tat Sat, 7 Oct 2006
s01e06 The Caribou in the Room Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e07 Ladies Frist Sat, 21 Oct 2006
s01e08 The Buddy System Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e09 The Menaissance Sat, 11 Nov 2006
s01e10 New York Fiction (1) Fri, 1 Dec 2006
s01e11 New York Fiction (2) Fri, 8 Dec 2006
s01e12 The Darkest Day Fri, 12 Jan 2007
s01e13 History Lessons Fri, 19 Jan 2007
s01e14 Bed, Bat & Beyond Fri, 26 Jan 2007
s01e15 Take It Like a Man Fri, 2 Feb 2007
s01e16 Nice Girls Finish Frist Fri, 9 Feb 2007
s01e17 The Indecent Proposal Fri, 16 Feb 2007

Season 2

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Tree Goes in Elmo Sat, 13 Oct 2007
s02e02 Chemical Reactions Sat, 20 Oct 2007
s02e03 No Man Is An Iceland Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e04 I Wood If I Could Sat, 3 Nov 2007
s02e05 The Girl Who Cried Wolf (1) Sat, 10 Nov 2007
s02e06 Nice Day for a Dry Wedding (2) Sat, 17 Nov 2007
s02e07 Sea Change Sat, 24 Nov 2007
s02e08 Sweatering It Out Sat, 8 Dec 2007
s02e09 Charity Case Thu, 28 Feb 2008
s02e10 Sonata in Three Parts Thu, 6 Mar 2008
s02e11 Home Seized Home Thu, 13 Mar 2008
s02e12 Read Between the Minds Thu, 20 Mar 2008
s02e13 A Tale of Two Kidneys Thu, 27 Mar 2008
s02e14 Get a Life Thu, 3 Apr 2008
s02e15 Wander/Lust Thu, 17 Apr 2008
s02e16 Kiss and Don't Tell Thu, 24 Apr 2008
s02e17 New Dogs, Old Tricks Thu, 29 May 2008
s02e18 Surprise, Surprise Thu, 5 Jun 2008
s02e19 Taking the Lead Thu, 12 Jun 2008