My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Memphis Beat

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TNT DRAMA, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Memphis Beat on TVRage.
Previous episode (17 Aug 2011 01:00 UTC)
Memphis Beat s02e10: The Feud
ended 10 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 That's All Right, Mama Wed, 23 Jun 2010
s01e02 Baby, Let's Play House Wed, 30 Jun 2010
s01e03 Love Her Tender Wed, 7 Jul 2010
s01e04 Polk Salad Annie Wed, 14 Jul 2010
s01e05 One Night of Sin Wed, 21 Jul 2010
s01e06 Run On Wed, 28 Jul 2010
s01e07 Suspicious Minds Wed, 4 Aug 2010
s01e08 I Shall Not Be Moved Wed, 11 Aug 2010
s01e09 Don't Be So Cruel Wed, 18 Aug 2010
s01e10 I Want to Be Free Wed, 25 Aug 2010

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 At the River Wed, 15 Jun 2011
s02e02 Inside Man Wed, 22 Jun 2011
s02e03 Lost Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s02e04 Flesh and Blood Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s02e05 The Things We Carry Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s02e06 Troubled Water Wed, 20 Jul 2011
s02e07 Body of Evidence Wed, 27 Jul 2011
s02e08 Identity Crisis Wed, 3 Aug 2011
s02e09 Ten Little Memphians Wed, 10 Aug 2011
s02e10 The Feud Wed, 17 Aug 2011