My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Meerkat Manor

4 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ANIMAL PLANET, United Kingdom - Used to air Fridays noon - 12:30 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Meerkat Manor on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 Aug 2008 11:00 UTC)
Meerkat Manor s04e13: The Darkest Day
ended 14 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 A Family Affair Fri, 9 Jun 2006
s01e02 Love Thy Neighbor Fri, 9 Jun 2006
s01e03 Some Like It Hot Fri, 16 Jun 2006
s01e04 Revolution Fri, 23 Jun 2006
s01e05 Childhood's End Fri, 30 Jun 2006
s01e06 Boys Will Be Boys Fri, 7 Jul 2006
s01e07 Divided Loyalties Fri, 14 Jul 2006
s01e08 The Good, the Bad and the Desperate Fri, 21 Jul 2006
s01e09 Daisy's Choice Fri, 28 Jul 2006
s01e10 Flower Power Fri, 4 Aug 2006
s01e11 An Awfully Big Adventure Fri, 11 Aug 2006
s01e12 The Calm Before the Storm Fri, 18 Aug 2006
s01e13 Moving On Fri, 25 Aug 2006

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Cold Comfort Fri, 29 Sep 2006
s02e02 The Three Amigos Fri, 29 Sep 2006
s02e03 Young Blood Fri, 6 Oct 2006
s02e04 Iron Lady Fri, 6 Oct 2006
s02e05 There's No Place Like Home Fri, 13 Oct 2006
s02e06 When Flower Met Hannibal Fri, 13 Oct 2006
s02e07 United We Stand Fri, 20 Oct 2006
s02e08 The Enemy Within Fri, 20 Oct 2006
s02e09 The Art of Leadership Fri, 27 Oct 2006
s02e10 Balance of Power Fri, 27 Oct 2006
s02e11 Growing Pains Fri, 3 Nov 2006
s02e12 The Godmother Fri, 10 Nov 2006
s02e13 The Quiet Fields Fri, 10 Nov 2006

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 On Dangerous Ground Fri, 10 Aug 2007
s03e02 The Mission Fri, 17 Aug 2007
s03e03 Sister Act Fri, 24 Aug 2007
s03e04 The Death of Romance Fri, 31 Aug 2007
s03e05 The Tale of Len & Squiggy Fri, 7 Sep 2007
s03e06 Sibling Rivalry Fri, 14 Sep 2007
s03e07 Heavy the Crown Fri, 21 Sep 2007
s03e08 Journey's End Fri, 28 Sep 2007
s03e09 A New Day Fri, 5 Oct 2007
s03e10 Farewell, My Lovely Fri, 12 Oct 2007
s03e11 Three Degrees of Separation Fri, 19 Oct 2007
s03e12 The Graduate Fri, 26 Oct 2007
s03e13 A Family at War Fri, 2 Nov 2007

Season 4

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 To Have and To Have Not Fri, 6 Jun 2008
s04e02 All Manor of Love Fri, 13 Jun 2008
s04e03 Rising Star Fri, 20 Jun 2008
s04e04 The Family Way Fri, 27 Jun 2008
s04e05 The Mark of Zorro Fri, 4 Jul 2008
s04e06 Great Expectations Fri, 11 Jul 2008
s04e07 The Bodyguard Fri, 18 Jul 2008
s04e08 Divided We Fall Fri, 25 Jul 2008
s04e09 To the Manor Born Fri, 1 Aug 2008
s04e10 The Birds Fri, 15 Aug 2008
s04e11 The Rovers Return Fri, 22 Aug 2008
s04e12 Home Alone Fri, 22 Aug 2008
s04e13 The Darkest Day Fri, 22 Aug 2008