My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Marvel's Agent Carter

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Marvel's Agent Carter on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (2 Mar 2016 02:00 UTC)
Marvel's Agent Carter s02e10: Hollywood Ending
ended 6 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Now Is Not the End Wed, 7 Jan 2015
s01e02 Bridge and Tunnel Wed, 7 Jan 2015
s01e03 Time and Tide Wed, 14 Jan 2015
s01e04 The Blitzkrieg Button Wed, 28 Jan 2015
s01e05 The Iron Ceiling Wed, 4 Feb 2015
s01e06 A Sin to Err Wed, 11 Feb 2015
s01e07 Snafu Wed, 18 Feb 2015
s01e08 Valediction Wed, 25 Feb 2015

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Lady in the Lake Wed, 20 Jan 2016
s02e02 A View in the Dark Wed, 20 Jan 2016
s02e03 Better Angels Wed, 27 Jan 2016
s02e04 Smoke & Mirrors Wed, 3 Feb 2016
s02e05 The Atomic Job Wed, 10 Feb 2016
s02e06 Life of the Party Wed, 17 Feb 2016
s02e07 Monsters Wed, 17 Feb 2016
s02e08 The Edge of Mystery Wed, 24 Feb 2016
s02e09 A Little Song and Dance Wed, 24 Feb 2016
s02e10 Hollywood Ending Wed, 2 Mar 2016