My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Manhattan

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
WGN America, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Manhattan on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (16 Dec 2015 02:00 UTC)
Manhattan s02e10: Jupiter
ended 6 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 You Always Hurt the One You Love Mon, 28 Jul 2014
s01e02 The Prisoner's Dilemma Mon, 4 Aug 2014
s01e03 The Hive Mon, 11 Aug 2014
s01e04 Last Reasoning of Kings Mon, 18 Aug 2014
s01e05 A New Approach to Nuclear Cosmology Mon, 25 Aug 2014
s01e06 Acceptable Limits Mon, 1 Sep 2014
s01e07 The New World Mon, 8 Sep 2014
s01e08 The Second Coming Mon, 15 Sep 2014
s01e09 Spooky Action at a Distance Mon, 22 Sep 2014
s01e10 The Understudy Mon, 29 Sep 2014
s01e11 Tangier Mon, 6 Oct 2014
s01e12 The Gun Model Mon, 13 Oct 2014
s01e13 Perestroika Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Damnatio Memoriae Wed, 14 Oct 2015
s02e02 Fatherland Wed, 21 Oct 2015
s02e03 The Threshold Wed, 28 Oct 2015
s02e04 Overlord Wed, 4 Nov 2015
s02e05 The World of Tomorrow Wed, 11 Nov 2015
s02e06 33 Wed, 18 Nov 2015
s02e07 Behold the Lord High Executioner Wed, 25 Nov 2015
s02e08 Human Error Wed, 2 Dec 2015
s02e09 Brooklyn Wed, 9 Dec 2015
s02e10 Jupiter Wed, 16 Dec 2015