My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Making His Band

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
MTV, United States - Used to air Saturdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Making His Band on TVRage .
Previous episode (10 Oct 2009 16:00 UTC)
Making His Band s01e10: Season 1, Episode 10
ended 12 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 27 Jul 2009
s01e02 Back to Basics Mon, 3 Aug 2009
s01e03 That 80s Episode Mon, 10 Aug 2009
s01e04 Singers and Showdowns Mon, 17 Aug 2009
s01e05 The Keys of Love Mon, 24 Aug 2009
s01e06 Last Train to Paris Sat, 12 Sep 2009
s01e07 'We'll Send All Y'all Home' Sat, 19 Sep 2009
s01e08 Trainwreck Sat, 26 Sep 2009
s01e09 Season 1, Episode 9 Sat, 3 Oct 2009
s01e10 Season 1, Episode 10 Sat, 10 Oct 2009