My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Make Me a Supermodel

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Make Me a Supermodel on TVRage .
Previous episode (4 Jun 2009 02:00 UTC)
Make Me a Supermodel s02e13: Finale
ended 13 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Stripped Bare Fri, 11 Jan 2008
s01e02 New Look Fri, 18 Jan 2008
s01e03 Sexual Chemistry Fri, 25 Jan 2008
s01e04 Naked Art Fri, 1 Feb 2008
s01e05 Fashion Week Fri, 8 Feb 2008
s01e06 Acting Up Fri, 15 Feb 2008
s01e07 Into the Wild Fri, 22 Feb 2008
s01e08 Weekend Getaway Fri, 29 Feb 2008
s01e09 Brand Ambassadors Fri, 7 Mar 2008
s01e10 New Orleans Fri, 14 Mar 2008
s01e11 Last Chances Fri, 21 Mar 2008
s01e12 Reunion: See What Happens Fri, 28 Mar 2008
s01e13 Finale - Winner is selected Fri, 4 Apr 2008

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Let The Games Begin Thu, 5 Mar 2009
s02e02 Eye Candy Thu, 12 Mar 2009
s02e03 High Wire Act Thu, 19 Mar 2009
s02e04 Mirror, Mirror on the Wall Thu, 26 Mar 2009
s02e05 Menage a Models Thu, 2 Apr 2009
s02e06 Take a Deep Breath Thu, 9 Apr 2009
s02e07 Ready to Rumble Thu, 23 Apr 2009
s02e08 The Simple Life Thu, 30 Apr 2009
s02e09 Naked Ambition Thu, 7 May 2009
s02e10 Rocking and Rolling Thu, 14 May 2009
s02e11 Beach Blondes Thu, 21 May 2009
s02e12 Blowin' Up! Thu, 28 May 2009
s02e13 Finale Thu, 4 Jun 2009