My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Magic City

2 Seasons, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
STARZ, United States - Used to air Fridays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Magic City on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (10 Aug 2013 01:00 UTC)
Magic City s02e08: The Sins of the Father
ended 9 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Year of the Fin Sat, 31 Mar 2012
s01e02 Feeding Frenzy Sat, 14 Apr 2012
s01e03 Castles Made of Sand Sat, 21 Apr 2012
s01e04 Atonement Sat, 28 Apr 2012
s01e05 Suicide Blonde Sat, 5 May 2012
s01e06 The Harder They Fall Sat, 12 May 2012
s01e07 Who's the Horse and Who's the Rider? Sat, 19 May 2012
s01e08 Time and Tide Sat, 2 Jun 2012

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Crime and Punishment Sat, 15 Jun 2013
s02e02 Angels of Death Sat, 22 Jun 2013
s02e03 Adapt or Die Sat, 29 Jun 2013
s02e04 Crossroads Sat, 13 Jul 2013
s02e05 World in Changes Sat, 20 Jul 2013
s02e06 Sitting on Top of the World Sat, 27 Jul 2013
s02e07 ...And Your Enemies Closer Sat, 3 Aug 2013
s02e08 The Sins of the Father Sat, 10 Aug 2013