My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Madhouse

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Used to air Sundays 11 p.m. - midnight EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Madhouse on TVRage.
Previous episode (12 Apr 2010 03:00 UTC)
Madhouse s01e13: Do or Die
ended 12 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Madhouse Mon, 11 Jan 2010
s01e02 Down with the King Mon, 18 Jan 2010
s01e03 Full Moon Madness Mon, 25 Jan 2010
s01e04 Brother Against Brother Mon, 1 Feb 2010
s01e05 Vengeance is Mine Mon, 15 Feb 2010
s01e06 Young Blood on the Track Mon, 22 Feb 2010
s01e07 Breaking Point Mon, 1 Mar 2010
s01e08 Wheels of Misfortune Mon, 8 Mar 2010
s01e09 Old Lions, Young Guns Mon, 15 Mar 2010
s01e10 The Rocket Explodes Mon, 22 Mar 2010
s01e11 Out for Blood Mon, 29 Mar 2010
s01e12 Back in Black Mon, 5 Apr 2010
s01e13 Do or Die Mon, 12 Apr 2010