My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Lunch Monkeys

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC three, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Lunch Monkeys on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Mar 2011 22:30 UTC)
Lunch Monkeys s02e06: Big Trouble in Little Cranford
ended 11 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Spacepants Thu, 10 Sep 2009
s01e02 Dog Boy Darrel Thu, 17 Sep 2009
s01e03 Ice Pops Thu, 24 Sep 2009
s01e04 Fire Thu, 1 Oct 2009
s01e05 Temp Thu, 8 Oct 2009
s01e06 Ghost Thu, 15 Oct 2009

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Super-Visor Thu, 3 Feb 2011
s02e02 Monkey Love Thu, 10 Feb 2011
s02e03 Smoke and Mirrors Thu, 17 Feb 2011
s02e04 Dream a Little Dream Thu, 24 Feb 2011
s02e05 Who's the Daddy? Thu, 3 Mar 2011
s02e06 Big Trouble in Little Cranford Thu, 10 Mar 2011