My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Lucy: The Daughter of the Devil

1 Season, 11 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Used to air Sundays 12:15 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Lucy: The Daughter of the Devil on TVRage.
Previous episode (11 Nov 2007 05:15 UTC)
Lucy: The Daughter of the Devil s01e11: Monster
ended 15 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 He's Not the Messiah, He's a DJ Sun, 30 Oct 2005
s01e02 Escapeoke Sun, 9 Sep 2007
s01e03 Dildo Factory Sun, 16 Sep 2007
s01e04 Temptasia Sun, 23 Sep 2007
s01e05 Terry The Teratoma Sun, 30 Sep 2007
s01e06 Human Sacrifice Sun, 7 Oct 2007
s01e07 The Busboy Sun, 14 Oct 2007
s01e08 The Special Fathers vs. The Vampire Altar Boys Sun, 21 Oct 2007
s01e09 The Dreamster Sun, 28 Oct 2007
s01e10 Satan's School for Girls Sun, 4 Nov 2007
s01e11 Monster Sun, 11 Nov 2007