My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Love Soup

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC one, United Kingdom - Used to air Saturdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Love Soup on TVRage.
Previous episode (17 May 2008 20:30 UTC)
Love Soup s02e12: Home
ended 14 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 There Must Be Some Way Out Of Here Tue, 27 Sep 2005
s01e02 Death and Nurses Tue, 4 Oct 2005
s01e03 The Reflecting Pool Tue, 11 Oct 2005
s01e04 They Do Not Move Tue, 18 Oct 2005
s01e05 Take Five Tue, 25 Oct 2005
s01e06 War Is Heck Tue, 1 Nov 2005

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Smoke and Shadows Sat, 1 Mar 2008
s02e02 Integrated Logistics Sat, 8 Mar 2008
s02e03 Dream Twister Sat, 15 Mar 2008
s02e04 The Menaced Assassin Sat, 22 Mar 2008
s02e05 Ragged Claws Sat, 29 Mar 2008
s02e06 Sophisticated Lady Sat, 5 Apr 2008
s02e07 Green Widow Sat, 12 Apr 2008
s02e08 Lobotomy Bay Sat, 19 Apr 2008
s02e09 Kiss of Death Sat, 26 Apr 2008
s02e10 Whose God is it Anyway? Sat, 3 May 2008
s02e11 Human Error Sat, 10 May 2008
s02e12 Home Sat, 17 May 2008