My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Love Broker

1 Season, 8 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Love Broker on TVRage .
Previous episode (28 Aug 2012 23:00 UTC)
Love Broker s01e08: Ben: Nothing is Perfect in Love
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 David vs. Fish: How to Date Like a Man Tue, 6 Mar 2012
s01e02 Dana and Jesse: Getting Over an Ex and Insecurities in Dating Mon, 12 Mar 2012
s01e03 Jonathan and Jamie: Having Faith in Love Tue, 24 Jul 2012
s01e04 Quinn and David: Dating Is a Game, Love Is Not Tue, 31 Jul 2012
s01e05 Doug and Justin: Love at First Sight Is a Myth Tue, 7 Aug 2012
s01e06 Brendan and Marc: Love Is No Joke Tue, 14 Aug 2012
s01e07 Pele and Brendan: Growing Up for Love Tue, 21 Aug 2012
s01e08 Ben: Nothing is Perfect in Love Tue, 28 Aug 2012