My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Loiter Squad

3 Seasons, 31 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Adult Swim, United States - Previously aired Fridays midnight - 12:15 a.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Loiter Squad on TVRage .
Previous episode (18 Jul 2014 04:00 UTC)
Loiter Squad s03e10: Bronco Buster
ended 7 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Sun, 25 Mar 2012
s01e02 Episode 2 Sun, 1 Apr 2012
s01e03 Episode 3 Sun, 8 Apr 2012
s01e04 Episode 4 Sun, 15 Apr 2012
s01e05 Episode 5 Sun, 22 Apr 2012
s01e06 Episode 6 Sun, 29 Apr 2012
s01e07 Episode 7 Sun, 6 May 2012
s01e08 Episode 8 Sun, 13 May 2012
s01e09 Episode 9 Sun, 20 May 2012
s01e10 Episode 10 Sun, 27 May 2012
s01e11 Episode 11 Sun, 3 Jun 2012

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Soul Food Sun, 10 Mar 2013
s02e02 Waiting To Exhale Sun, 17 Mar 2013
s02e03 Jason's Lyric Sun, 24 Mar 2013
s02e04 How Stella Got Her Groove Back Sun, 31 Mar 2013
s02e05 Poetic Justice Sun, 7 Apr 2013
s02e06 Boyz In Da Hood Sun, 14 Apr 2013
s02e07 Menace 2 Society Sun, 21 Apr 2013
s02e08 Set It Off Sun, 28 Apr 2013
s02e09 Jungle Fever Sun, 5 May 2013
s02e10 Roots Sun, 12 May 2013

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Sweet Chin Music Fri, 16 May 2014
s03e02 Figure Four Leg Lock Fri, 23 May 2014
s03e03 Sharpshooter Fri, 30 May 2014
s03e04 Walls of Jericho Fri, 6 Jun 2014
s03e05 Rock Bottom; People's Elbow Fri, 13 Jun 2014
s03e06 Stone Cold Stunner Fri, 20 Jun 2014
s03e07 Razor's Edge Fri, 27 Jun 2014
s03e08 Pedigree Fri, 4 Jul 2014
s03e09 Tombstone Fri, 11 Jul 2014
s03e10 Bronco Buster Fri, 18 Jul 2014