My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Lock 'n Load with R. Lee Ermey

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Used to air Fridays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Lock 'n Load with R. Lee Ermey on TVRage.
Previous episode (14 Nov 2009 03:00 UTC)
Lock 'n Load with R. Lee Ermey s01e13: Bunker Busters
ended 13 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Artillery Mon, 27 Jul 2009
s01e02 Machine Guns Sat, 1 Aug 2009
s01e03 Tanks Sat, 8 Aug 2009
s01e04 Pistols Sat, 15 Aug 2009
s01e05 Helicopters Sat, 22 Aug 2009
s01e06 Armored Vehicles Sat, 29 Aug 2009
s01e07 Shotguns Sat, 19 Sep 2009
s01e08 Rockets Sat, 26 Sep 2009
s01e09 Blades Sat, 3 Oct 2009
s01e10 Ammo Sat, 10 Oct 2009
s01e11 Rifle Sat, 24 Oct 2009
s01e12 MG2 Sat, 7 Nov 2009
s01e13 Bunker Busters Sat, 14 Nov 2009