My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Little Miss Perfect

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
We tv, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Little Miss Perfect on TVRage.
Previous episode (7 Apr 2010 02:00 UTC)
Little Miss Perfect s02e12: Kaylee vs. Shelby
ended 12 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Ashley vs. Brandi Jean Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e02 Jayne vs. Katelyn Thu, 26 Feb 2009
s01e03 Shelby & Hadlie Thu, 5 Mar 2009
s01e04 Traci & Alexa Pangonas vs. Rhonda & Kendall Meeks Thu, 12 Mar 2009
s01e05 Emily vs. Jordan Thu, 19 Mar 2009
s01e06 Sabrina vs. Amber Thu, 26 Mar 2009

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Madison vs. Angelina (Nashville, TN) Wed, 13 Jan 2010
s02e02 Shelbie vs. Destinee (Dallas, TX) Wed, 20 Jan 2010
s02e03 Brianna vs. Lexi (Dallas, TX) Wed, 27 Jan 2010
s02e04 Trinity vs. Taylor (Atlanta, GA) Wed, 3 Feb 2010
s02e05 Asia vs. Kaylee (Nashville, TN) Wed, 10 Feb 2010
s02e06 Kiki vs. Kiersten (Orlando, FL) Wed, 17 Feb 2010
s02e07 Mayce vs. Jacee Wed, 3 Mar 2010
s02e08 Patience vs. Jayne Wed, 10 Mar 2010
s02e09 Taylor/Madison vs. Maggie Wed, 17 Mar 2010
s02e10 Kyndal vs. Alyssa Wed, 24 Mar 2010
s02e11 Kayla vs. Aliyah Wed, 31 Mar 2010
s02e12 Kaylee vs. Shelby Wed, 7 Apr 2010