My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Lincoln Heights

4 Seasons, 43 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC Family, United States - Used to air Mondays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Lincoln Heights on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Nov 2009 01:00 UTC)
Lincoln Heights s04e10: Lucky
ended 13 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 9 Jan 2007
s01e02 Suspicion Tue, 16 Jan 2007
s01e03 Betrayal Tue, 23 Jan 2007
s01e04 Obsession Tue, 30 Jan 2007
s01e05 Spree Tue, 6 Feb 2007
s01e06 Baby Doe Tue, 13 Feb 2007
s01e07 Manchild Tue, 20 Feb 2007
s01e08 Blowback Tue, 27 Feb 2007
s01e09 Abduction Tue, 6 Mar 2007
s01e10 Missing Tue, 13 Mar 2007
s01e11 Tricks and Treats Tue, 20 Mar 2007
s01e12 House Arrest Tue, 27 Mar 2007
s01e13 The F Word Tue, 3 Apr 2007

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Flashpoint Wed, 5 Sep 2007
s02e02 Peacemaker Wed, 12 Sep 2007
s02e03 Grown Folk's Business Wed, 19 Sep 2007
s02e04 Oldman & The G Wed, 26 Sep 2007
s02e05 The Feeling That We Have Wed, 3 Oct 2007
s02e06 The Cost of a T-Shirt Wed, 10 Oct 2007
s02e07 No Way Back Wed, 17 Oct 2007
s02e08 An Eye for an Eye Wed, 24 Oct 2007
s02e09 Out With a Bang Wed, 31 Oct 2007
s02e10 The Vision Wed, 7 Nov 2007

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Glass House Wed, 17 Sep 2008
s03e02 Sex, Lies and Secrets Wed, 24 Sep 2008
s03e03 The New Wild Ones Wed, 1 Oct 2008
s03e04 The Day Before Tomorrow Wed, 8 Oct 2008
s03e05 Number One With a Bullet Wed, 15 Oct 2008
s03e06 Disarmed Wed, 22 Oct 2008
s03e07 Ode to Joy Wed, 29 Oct 2008
s03e08 Price You Pay Wed, 5 Nov 2008
s03e09 Prom Night Wed, 12 Nov 2008
s03e10 The Ground Beneath Our Feet Wed, 12 Nov 2008

Season 4

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Home Again Tue, 15 Sep 2009
s04e02 Persons of Interest Tue, 22 Sep 2009
s04e03 Aftershock Tue, 29 Sep 2009
s04e04 Time to Let Go Tue, 6 Oct 2009
s04e05 Trash Tue, 13 Oct 2009
s04e06 With You I Will Leave Tue, 20 Oct 2009
s04e07 Relative Unknown Tue, 27 Oct 2009
s04e08 Bully for You Tue, 3 Nov 2009
s04e09 The Gathering Storm Tue, 10 Nov 2009
s04e10 Lucky Tue, 10 Nov 2009