My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Life on Mars (US)

1 Season, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Life on Mars (US) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (2 Apr 2009 02:00 UTC)
Life on Mars (US) s01e17: Life is a Rock
ended 13 years, 12 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(17 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Out Here in the Fields Fri, 10 Oct 2008
s01e02 The Real Adventures of the Unreal Sam Tyler Fri, 17 Oct 2008
s01e03 My Maharishi Is Bigger Than Your Maharishi Fri, 24 Oct 2008
s01e04 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadows? Fri, 31 Oct 2008
s01e05 Things to Do in New York When You Think You're Dead Fri, 7 Nov 2008
s01e06 Tuesday's Dead Fri, 14 Nov 2008
s01e07 The Man Who Sold the World Fri, 21 Nov 2008
s01e08 Take a Look at the Lawmen Thu, 29 Jan 2009
s01e09 The Dark Side of the Mook Thu, 5 Feb 2009
s01e10 Let All the Children Boogie Thu, 12 Feb 2009
s01e11 Home Is Where You Hang Your Holster Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e12 The Simple Secret of the Note in Us All Thu, 26 Feb 2009
s01e13 Revenge of Broken Jaw Thu, 5 Mar 2009
s01e14 Coffee, Tea or Annie Thu, 12 Mar 2009
s01e15 All the Young Dudes Thu, 19 Mar 2009
s01e16 Everyone Knows It's Windy Thu, 26 Mar 2009
s01e17 Life is a Rock Thu, 2 Apr 2009