My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Life is Wild

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CW, United States - Used to air Sundays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Life is Wild on TVRage.
Previous episode (4 Feb 2008 01:00 UTC)
Life is Wild s01e13: Home
ended 15 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 8 Oct 2007
s01e02 Ubuntu Mon, 15 Oct 2007
s01e03 Open for Business Mon, 22 Oct 2007
s01e04 Heritage Day Mon, 29 Oct 2007
s01e05 Bad to the Bone Mon, 5 Nov 2007
s01e06 Games People Play Mon, 12 Nov 2007
s01e07 The Heart Wants What It Wants Mon, 19 Nov 2007
s01e08 Animal House Mon, 3 Dec 2007
s01e09 The Code Mon, 10 Dec 2007
s01e10 Rescue Me Mon, 7 Jan 2008
s01e11 Love Life Mon, 21 Jan 2008
s01e12 P.O.C. Mon, 28 Jan 2008
s01e13 Home Mon, 4 Feb 2008