My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Level Up

2 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Level Up on TVRage .
Previous episode (20 Feb 2013 01:00 UTC)
Level Up s02e13: War Hammer Time
ended 9 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(23 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Leveling Up Thu, 24 Nov 2011
s01e02 Barbarian Wed, 25 Jan 2012
s01e03 A Heart-Worming Tale Wed, 1 Feb 2012
s01e04 Wyatt Presents: Avatar in 3D Wed, 8 Feb 2012
s01e05 Bicyclops Wed, 15 Feb 2012
s01e06 Leroy Tue, 21 Feb 2012
s01e07 Hampire Weeknight Wed, 22 Feb 2012
s01e08 Sole Provider Wed, 29 Feb 2012
s01e09 Max Squared Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s01e10 Blast-a-ton 2.0 Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s01e11 Charm Bracelet Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s01e12 You Don't Know Jack Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s01e13 Headquarters Wed, 25 Apr 2012
s01e14 Acid Spittin' Mini Dragon Wed, 6 Jun 2012
s01e15 Leveling Up Wed, 13 Jun 2012
s01e16 The Conspiracy Club Wed, 27 Jun 2012
s01e17 Wanted Wed, 4 Jul 2012
s01e18 The Dark Marts Wed, 1 Aug 2012
s01e19 The Swirling Giver Wed, 15 Aug 2012
s01e20 Invizio's Revenge Wed, 22 Aug 2012
s01e21 Heckfire Tiger Wed, 5 Sep 2012
s01e22 Wyatt Crosses Over Wed, 12 Sep 2012
s01e23 So You Think You Can Go to the Dance? Wed, 19 Sep 2012

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Little HQ of Horrors Wed, 24 Oct 2012
s02e02 Lice Guys Bathe Last Wed, 31 Oct 2012
s02e03 Should She Stay or Should She Go Wed, 7 Nov 2012
s02e04 Intelligence Potion #9 Wed, 14 Nov 2012
s02e05 A Wizza's Best Friend Wed, 21 Nov 2012
s02e06 A Leak Among Us Wed, 28 Nov 2012
s02e07 Thomas Jeffer, Son of Frankenstein Wed, 5 Dec 2012
s02e08 Max Vs. Hideo Wed, 23 Jan 2013
s02e09 Alls Lies That Ends Lies Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s02e10 A Little Help Please Wed, 6 Feb 2013
s02e11 Dante and Angie's Mascor Skating Video Wed, 13 Feb 2013
s02e12 4 Harolds! What? Oh. The 4 Heralds! Wed, 20 Feb 2013
s02e13 War Hammer Time Wed, 20 Feb 2013