My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Legit

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FXX, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Legit on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (15 May 2014 02:00 UTC)
Legit s02e13: Honesty
ended 8 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 18 Jan 2013
s01e02 Dreams Fri, 25 Jan 2013
s01e03 Love Fri, 1 Feb 2013
s01e04 Anger Fri, 8 Feb 2013
s01e05 Justice Fri, 15 Feb 2013
s01e06 Family Fri, 22 Feb 2013
s01e07 Health Fri, 1 Mar 2013
s01e08 Hoarders Fri, 8 Mar 2013
s01e09 Bag Lady Fri, 15 Mar 2013
s01e10 Cuckoo's Nest Fri, 22 Mar 2013
s01e11 Hat Hair Fri, 29 Mar 2013
s01e12 Misunderstood Fri, 5 Apr 2013
s01e13 Fatherhood Fri, 12 Apr 2013

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Loveline Thu, 27 Feb 2014
s02e02 Death Thu, 6 Mar 2014
s02e03 Racist Thu, 13 Mar 2014
s02e04 Reunion Thu, 20 Mar 2014
s02e05 Checkmate Thu, 27 Mar 2014
s02e06 Rub & Slide Thu, 3 Apr 2014
s02e07 Afghanistan Thu, 10 Apr 2014
s02e08 Homeless Thu, 17 Apr 2014
s02e09 Licked Thu, 24 Apr 2014
s02e10 Weekend Thu, 1 May 2014
s02e11 Intervention Thu, 8 May 2014
s02e12 Sober Thu, 15 May 2014
s02e13 Honesty Thu, 15 May 2014