My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Legend of the Seeker

2 Seasons, 44 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syndication, United States - Used to air Saturdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Legend of the Seeker on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 May 2010 00:00 UTC)
Legend of the Seeker s02e22: Tears
ended 12 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Prophecy (1) Sun, 2 Nov 2008
s01e02 Destiny (2) Sun, 2 Nov 2008
s01e03 Bounty Sun, 9 Nov 2008
s01e04 Brennidon Sun, 16 Nov 2008
s01e05 Listener Sun, 23 Nov 2008
s01e06 Elixir Sun, 30 Nov 2008
s01e07 Identity Sun, 7 Dec 2008
s01e08 Denna Sun, 11 Jan 2009
s01e09 Puppeteer Sun, 18 Jan 2009
s01e10 Sacrifice Sun, 25 Jan 2009
s01e11 Confession Sun, 1 Feb 2009
s01e12 Home Sun, 22 Feb 2009
s01e13 Revenant Sun, 1 Mar 2009
s01e14 Hartland Sun, 8 Mar 2009
s01e15 Conversion Sun, 15 Mar 2009
s01e16 Bloodline Sun, 22 Mar 2009
s01e17 Deception Sun, 29 Mar 2009
s01e18 Mirror Sun, 26 Apr 2009
s01e19 Cursed Sun, 3 May 2009
s01e20 Sanctuary Sun, 10 May 2009
s01e21 Fever Sun, 17 May 2009
s01e22 Reckoning Sun, 24 May 2009

Season 2

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Marked Sun, 8 Nov 2009
s02e02 Baneling Sun, 15 Nov 2009
s02e03 Broken Sun, 22 Nov 2009
s02e04 Touched Sun, 29 Nov 2009
s02e05 Wizard Sun, 6 Dec 2009
s02e06 Fury Sun, 13 Dec 2009
s02e07 Resurrection Sun, 10 Jan 2010
s02e08 Light Sun, 17 Jan 2010
s02e09 Dark Sun, 24 Jan 2010
s02e10 Perdition Sun, 31 Jan 2010
s02e11 Torn Sun, 14 Feb 2010
s02e12 Hunger Sun, 21 Feb 2010
s02e13 Princess Sun, 28 Feb 2010
s02e14 Bound Sun, 21 Mar 2010
s02e15 Creator Sun, 28 Mar 2010
s02e16 Desecrated Sun, 11 Apr 2010
s02e17 Vengeance Sun, 18 Apr 2010
s02e18 Walter Sun, 25 Apr 2010
s02e19 Extinction Sun, 2 May 2010
s02e20 Eternity Sun, 9 May 2010
s02e21 Unbroken Sun, 16 May 2010
s02e22 Tears Sun, 23 May 2010