My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Law & Order: Organized Crime

3 Seasons, 31 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Airs Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Law & Order: Organized Crime on TVmaze.
Previous episode (20 May 2022 02:00 UTC)
Law & Order: Organized Crime s02e22: Friend or Foe
ended 1 month, 1 week ago
Watched
Next episode (23 Sep 2022 02:00 UTC)
Law & Order: Organized Crime s03e01: Episode 1
starts in 2 months, 3 weeks
Watched

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 What Happens in Puglia Fri, 2 Apr 2021
s01e02 Not Your Father's Organized Crime Fri, 9 Apr 2021
s01e03 Say Hello to My Little Friends Fri, 16 Apr 2021
s01e04 The Stuff that Dreams Are Made Of Fri, 23 Apr 2021
s01e05 An Inferior Product Fri, 14 May 2021
s01e06 I Got This Rat Fri, 21 May 2021
s01e07 Everybody Takes a Beating Sometime Fri, 28 May 2021
s01e08 Forget It, Jake; It's Chinatown Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Season 2

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Man With No Identity Fri, 24 Sep 2021
s02e02 New World Order Fri, 1 Oct 2021
s02e03 The Outlaw Eddie Wagner Fri, 1 Oct 2021
s02e04 For a Few Lek√ę More Fri, 8 Oct 2021
s02e05 The Good, the Bad, and the Lovely Fri, 15 Oct 2021
s02e06 Unforgivable Fri, 22 Oct 2021
s02e07 High Planes Grifter Fri, 5 Nov 2021
s02e08 Ashes to Ashes Fri, 12 Nov 2021
s02e09 The Christmas Episode Fri, 10 Dec 2021
s02e10 Nemesis Fri, 7 Jan 2022
s02e11 As Nottingham was to Robin Hood Fri, 14 Jan 2022
s02e12 As Iago Is to Othello Fri, 21 Jan 2022
s02e13 As Hubris Is to Oedipus Fri, 25 Feb 2022
s02e14 ...Wheatley Is To Stabler Fri, 4 Mar 2022
s02e15 Takeover Fri, 11 Mar 2022
s02e16 Guns & Roses Fri, 18 Mar 2022
s02e17 Can't Knock The Hustle Fri, 8 Apr 2022
s02e18 Change The Game Fri, 15 Apr 2022
s02e19 Dead Presidents Fri, 29 Apr 2022
s02e20 Lost One Fri, 6 May 2022
s02e21 Streets Is Watching Fri, 13 May 2022
s02e22 Friend or Foe Fri, 20 May 2022

Season 3

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Episode 1 Fri, 23 Sep 2022