My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kung Fu

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Airs Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Kung Fu on TVmaze.
Previous episode (16 Jun 2022 01:00 UTC)
Kung Fu s02e13: The Source
ended 2 weeks ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 8 Apr 2021
s01e02 Silence Thu, 15 Apr 2021
s01e03 Patience Thu, 22 Apr 2021
s01e04 Hand Thu, 29 Apr 2021
s01e05 Sanctuary Thu, 6 May 2021
s01e06 Rage Thu, 13 May 2021
s01e07 Guidance Thu, 27 May 2021
s01e08 Destiny Thu, 3 Jun 2021
s01e09 Isolation Thu, 24 Jun 2021
s01e10 Choice Thu, 1 Jul 2021
s01e11 Attachment Thu, 8 Jul 2021
s01e12 Sacrifice Thu, 15 Jul 2021
s01e13 Transformation Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Year of the Tiger: Part 1 Thu, 10 Mar 2022
s02e02 Year of the Tiger: Part 2 Thu, 17 Mar 2022
s02e03 The Bell Thu, 24 Mar 2022
s02e04 Clementine Thu, 31 Mar 2022
s02e05 Reunion Thu, 7 Apr 2022
s02e06 Jyu Sa Thu, 14 Apr 2022
s02e07 The Alchemist Thu, 28 Apr 2022
s02e08 Disclosure Thu, 5 May 2022
s02e09 The Enclave Thu, 12 May 2022
s02e10 Destruction Thu, 19 May 2022
s02e11 Bloodline Thu, 26 May 2022
s02e12 Alliance Thu, 9 Jun 2022
s02e13 The Source Thu, 16 Jun 2022