My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Krypton

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Krypton on TVmaze .
Previous episode (15 Aug 2019 02:00 UTC)
Krypton s02e10: The Alpha and the Omega
ended 2 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 22 Mar 2018
s01e02 House of El Thu, 29 Mar 2018
s01e03 The Rankless Initiative Thu, 5 Apr 2018
s01e04 The Word of Rao Thu, 12 Apr 2018
s01e05 House of Zod Thu, 19 Apr 2018
s01e06 Civil Wars Thu, 26 Apr 2018
s01e07 Transformation Thu, 3 May 2018
s01e08 Savage Night Thu, 10 May 2018
s01e09 Hope Thu, 17 May 2018
s01e10 The Phantom Zone Thu, 24 May 2018

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Light-Years from Home Thu, 13 Jun 2019
s02e02 Ghost in the Fire Thu, 20 Jun 2019
s02e03 Will to Power Thu, 27 Jun 2019
s02e04 Danger Close Thu, 4 Jul 2019
s02e05 A Better Yesterday Thu, 11 Jul 2019
s02e06 In Zod We Trust Thu, 18 Jul 2019
s02e07 Zods and Monsters Thu, 25 Jul 2019
s02e08 Mercy Thu, 1 Aug 2019
s02e09 Blood Moon Thu, 8 Aug 2019
s02e10 The Alpha and the Omega Thu, 15 Aug 2019