My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kroll Show

3 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Comedy Central, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kroll Show on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 Mar 2015 02:30 UTC)
Kroll Show s03e11: This Has Been Such An Amazing Experience
ended 7 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 San Diego Diet Thu, 17 Jan 2013
s01e02 Soaked in Success Thu, 24 Jan 2013
s01e03 Secret Room Thu, 31 Jan 2013
s01e04 Too Much Tuna Thu, 7 Feb 2013
s01e05 Can I Finish? Thu, 14 Feb 2013
s01e06 Dine & Dash Thu, 21 Feb 2013
s01e07 Ice Dating Thu, 28 Feb 2013
s01e08 Please God Thu, 7 Mar 2013

Season 2

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Cake Train Wed, 15 Jan 2014
s02e02 #canadiansafesex Wed, 22 Jan 2014
s02e03 Oh Armond Wed, 29 Jan 2014
s02e04 Sponsored by Stamps Wed, 5 Feb 2014
s02e05 Krolling Around With Nick Clown Wed, 12 Feb 2014
s02e06 Mother Daughter Sister Wife Wed, 19 Feb 2014
s02e07 Finger Magnets Wed, 26 Feb 2014
s02e08 Mercury Poisoning Wed, 5 Mar 2014
s02e09 Bounce Wed, 12 Mar 2014
s02e10 Banff Is On Fire Wed, 19 Mar 2014
s02e11 Blisteritos Presents Dad Academy Graduation Congraduritos Red Carpet Viewing ... Wed, 26 Mar 2014

Season 3

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Gigolo H-O-R-S-E Wed, 14 Jan 2015
s03e02 Pleep Ploop Wed, 21 Jan 2015
s03e03 Bangs Wed, 28 Jan 2015
s03e04 Karaoke Bullies Wed, 4 Feb 2015
s03e05 The In Addition Tos Wed, 11 Feb 2015
s03e06 Lizards vs. Penguins Wed, 18 Feb 2015
s03e07 Twins Wed, 25 Feb 2015
s03e08 The Commonwealth Games Wed, 4 Mar 2015
s03e09 Body Bouncers Wed, 11 Mar 2015
s03e10 The Time of My Life Wed, 18 Mar 2015
s03e11 This Has Been Such An Amazing Experience Wed, 25 Mar 2015