My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kourtney and Kim Take New York

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
E!, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kourtney and Kim Take New York on TVRage.
Previous episode (30 Jan 2012 03:00 UTC)
Kourtney and Kim Take New York s02e10: Goodbye, New York
ended 11 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Life in the Big City Mon, 24 Jan 2011
s01e02 Start Spreading the News Mon, 31 Jan 2011
s01e03 Sexy in the City Mon, 14 Feb 2011
s01e04 Diva Las Vegas Mon, 21 Feb 2011
s01e05 Down and Out in New York City Tue, 22 Feb 2011
s01e06 Dream A Little Dream Mon, 7 Mar 2011
s01e07 Straight Expectations Mon, 14 Mar 2011
s01e08 A Dash of Respect Mon, 21 Mar 2011
s01e09 In a New York Minute Mon, 28 Mar 2011
s01e10 One Last Dash Mon, 4 Apr 2011

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Honeymoon Is Over Mon, 28 Nov 2011
s02e02 Go Get Your Man Mon, 5 Dec 2011
s02e03 Three's a Crowd Mon, 12 Dec 2011
s02e04 True Colors Mon, 19 Dec 2011
s02e05 Questionable Actions Mon, 2 Jan 2012
s02e06 Cats Away, Mice Play Mon, 9 Jan 2012
s02e07 Kim Takes Dubai Mon, 9 Jan 2012
s02e08 Family Therapy Mon, 16 Jan 2012
s02e09 Voices From Beyond Mon, 23 Jan 2012
s02e10 Goodbye, New York Mon, 30 Jan 2012