My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Knight Rider (2008)

1 Season, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Knight Rider (2008) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (5 Mar 2009 01:00 UTC)
Knight Rider (2008) s01e17: I Love the Knight Life
ended 13 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(17 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 A Knight in Shining Armor Thu, 25 Sep 2008
s01e02 Journey to the End of the Knight Thu, 2 Oct 2008
s01e03 Knight of the Iguana Thu, 9 Oct 2008
s01e04 A Hard Day's Knight Thu, 16 Oct 2008
s01e05 Knight of the Hunter Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s01e06 Knight of the Living Dead Thu, 6 Nov 2008
s01e07 I Wanna Rock & Roll All Knight Thu, 13 Nov 2008
s01e08 Knight of the Zodiac Thu, 20 Nov 2008
s01e09 Knight Fever Thu, 1 Jan 2009
s01e10 Don't Stop The Knight Thu, 8 Jan 2009
s01e11 Day Turns Into Knight Thu, 15 Jan 2009
s01e12 Knight To King's Pawn Thu, 22 Jan 2009
s01e13 Exit Light, Enter Knight Thu, 29 Jan 2009
s01e14 Fight Knight Thu, 5 Feb 2009
s01e15 Fly By Knight Thu, 12 Feb 2009
s01e16 Knight And The City Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e17 I Love the Knight Life Thu, 5 Mar 2009