My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

King & Maxwell

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TNT, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about King & Maxwell on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (13 Aug 2013 02:00 UTC)
King & Maxwell s01e10: Pandora's Box
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 11 Jun 2013
s01e02 Second Chances Tue, 18 Jun 2013
s01e03 Wild Card Tue, 25 Jun 2013
s01e04 King's Ransom Tue, 2 Jul 2013
s01e05 Loved Ones Tue, 9 Jul 2013
s01e06 Stealing Secrets Tue, 16 Jul 2013
s01e07 Family Business Tue, 23 Jul 2013
s01e08 Job Security Tue, 30 Jul 2013
s01e09 Locked In Tue, 6 Aug 2013
s01e10 Pandora's Box Tue, 13 Aug 2013