My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kid Nation

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Kid Nation on TVRage.
Previous episode (13 Dec 2007 01:00 UTC)
Kid Nation s01e13: We've All Decided to Go Mad!
ended 14 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 I'm Trying to Be a Leader Here Thu, 20 Sep 2007
s01e02 To Kill or Not to Kill? Thu, 27 Sep 2007
s01e03 Deal With It! Thu, 4 Oct 2007
s01e04 Bless Us and Keep Us Safe Thu, 11 Oct 2007
s01e05 Viva la Revolucíon Thu, 18 Oct 2007
s01e06 Bonanza Is Disgusting Thu, 25 Oct 2007
s01e07 The Root of All Evil Thu, 1 Nov 2007
s01e08 Starved for Entertainment Thu, 8 Nov 2007
s01e09 Not Even Close to Fair Thu, 15 Nov 2007
s01e10 Let Me Talk! Thu, 22 Nov 2007
s01e11 I Just Like the Recess Part Thu, 29 Nov 2007
s01e12 Where's Bonanza, Dude? Thu, 6 Dec 2007
s01e13 We've All Decided to Go Mad! Thu, 13 Dec 2007