My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kevin (Probably) Saves the World

1 Season, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Kevin (Probably) Saves the World on TVmaze .
Previous episode (7 Mar 2018 03:00 UTC)
Kevin (Probably) Saves the World s01e16: The Right Thing
ended 4 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 4 Oct 2017
s01e02 Listen Up Wed, 11 Oct 2017
s01e03 Sweet Little Lies Wed, 18 Oct 2017
s01e04 How to Be Good Wed, 25 Oct 2017
s01e05 Brutal Acts of Kindness Wed, 1 Nov 2017
s01e06 Rocky Road Wed, 8 Nov 2017
s01e07 Dave Wed, 15 Nov 2017
s01e08 Chrysalis Wed, 6 Dec 2017
s01e09 Probably Wed, 13 Dec 2017
s01e10 The Ugly Sleep Wed, 3 Jan 2018
s01e11 Solo Wed, 10 Jan 2018
s01e12 Caught White-Handed Wed, 17 Jan 2018
s01e13 Fishtail Wed, 7 Feb 2018
s01e14 Old Friends Wed, 21 Feb 2018
s01e15 World's Worst Domino Wed, 28 Feb 2018
s01e16 The Right Thing Wed, 7 Mar 2018