My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kevin Can Wait

2 Seasons, 48 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Mondays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kevin Can Wait on TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 May 2018 00:00 UTC)
Kevin Can Wait s02e24: A Band Done
ended 4 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(24 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 20 Sep 2016
s01e02 Sleep Disorder Tue, 27 Sep 2016
s01e03 Chore Weasel Tue, 4 Oct 2016
s01e04 Kevin and Donna's Book Club Tue, 11 Oct 2016
s01e05 Kevin's Good Story Tue, 18 Oct 2016
s01e06 Beat the Parents Tue, 25 Oct 2016
s01e07 Hallow-We-Ain't-Home Tue, 1 Nov 2016
s01e08 Who's Better Than Us? Tue, 8 Nov 2016
s01e09 The Power of Positive Drinking Tue, 15 Nov 2016
s01e10 The Fantastic Pho Tue, 22 Nov 2016
s01e11 Kevin's Bringing Supper Back Tue, 6 Dec 2016
s01e12 I'll Be Home for Christmas... Maybe Tue, 13 Dec 2016
s01e13 Ring Worm Tue, 3 Jan 2017
s01e14 Kevin vs. the Dutch Elm Tue, 17 Jan 2017
s01e15 Choke Doubt Tue, 24 Jan 2017
s01e16 The Back Out Tue, 7 Feb 2017
s01e17 Unholy War Tue, 14 Feb 2017
s01e18 Neighborhood Watch Tue, 21 Feb 2017
s01e19 Showroom Showdown Tue, 14 Mar 2017
s01e20 Double Date Tue, 21 Mar 2017
s01e21 Kenny Can Wait Tue, 11 Apr 2017
s01e22 Quiet Diet Tue, 18 Apr 2017
s01e23 Sting of Queens: Part One Tue, 2 May 2017
s01e24 Sting of Queens: Part Two Tue, 9 May 2017

Season 2

(24 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Civil Ceremony Tue, 26 Sep 2017
s02e02 Business Unusual Tue, 3 Oct 2017
s02e03 Kevin Goes Nuts Tue, 10 Oct 2017
s02e04 Plus One Is the Loneliest Number Tue, 17 Oct 2017
s02e05 Grief Thief Tue, 24 Oct 2017
s02e06 The Owl Tue, 31 Oct 2017
s02e07 The Kevin Crown Affair Tue, 7 Nov 2017
s02e08 Slip ‘n' Fall Tue, 14 Nov 2017
s02e09 Cooking Up a Storm Tue, 21 Nov 2017
s02e10 Kevin Moves Metal Tue, 28 Nov 2017
s02e11 Trainer Wreck Tue, 12 Dec 2017
s02e12 The Might've Before Christmas Tue, 19 Dec 2017
s02e13 Monkey Fist Insecurity Tue, 16 Jan 2018
s02e14 Kevin Can Date Tue, 23 Jan 2018
s02e15 Fight or Flight Tue, 30 Jan 2018
s02e16 40 Under 40 Tue, 6 Feb 2018
s02e17 Wingmen Tue, 27 Feb 2018
s02e18 The Whole Enchilada Tue, 6 Mar 2018
s02e19 Delivery Guy Tue, 20 Mar 2018
s02e20 Forty Seven Candles Tue, 27 Mar 2018
s02e21 The Smoking Bun Tue, 10 Apr 2018
s02e22 Phat Monkey Tue, 17 Apr 2018
s02e23 Brew Ha Ha Tue, 1 May 2018
s02e24 A Band Done Tue, 8 May 2018