My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kendra

4 Seasons, 42 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
E!, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kendra on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Nov 2011 03:00 UTC)
Kendra s04e10: Homeward Bound
ended 11 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Un-Rappin / A Star Is Shown Mon, 8 Jun 2009
s01e03 The Ex Files Mon, 15 Jun 2009
s01e04 Lust in America Mon, 22 Jun 2009
s01e05 A Star Is Shorn Mon, 29 Jun 2009
s01e06 No Hanky, No Panky Mon, 6 Jul 2009
s01e07 Bridal Sweets Mon, 13 Jul 2009
s01e08 Between a Crock and a Hard Place Mon, 20 Jul 2009
s01e09 Preggers Can't Be Chooser Mon, 27 Jul 2009
s01e10 Undress Rehearsal/Let Them Eat Wedding Cake Mon, 3 Aug 2009
s01e11 Straight From the Heart Mon, 10 Aug 2009

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Date Night Mon, 15 Mar 2010
s02e02 Three Girls and a Baby Mon, 22 Mar 2010
s02e03 The Big Game Mon, 29 Mar 2010
s02e04 With a Little Help From My Friends Mon, 12 Apr 2010
s02e05 Are We There Yet? Mon, 19 Apr 2010
s02e06 Welcome Back, Kendra a.k.a. Me Tarzana, You Kendra Mon, 26 Apr 2010
s02e07 Let Them Eat Cupcakes Mon, 3 May 2010
s02e08 The Eagle Has Landed Mon, 10 May 2010
s02e09 GILF Trip Mon, 17 May 2010
s02e10 Here's Looking at You, Kendra a.k.a. Bend it like Baskett Mon, 24 May 2010
s02e11 Chips Ahoy Mon, 31 May 2010
s02e12 True Confessions Mon, 7 Jun 2010

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Welcome to Philadelphia Mon, 8 Nov 2010
s03e02 Let the Games Begin Mon, 15 Nov 2010
s03e03 Fashion Weak Mon, 22 Nov 2010
s03e04 The Unkindest Cut Mon, 29 Nov 2010
s03e05 Interception Mon, 6 Dec 2010
s03e06 Bye-Bye, Bye Week Mon, 13 Dec 2010
s03e07 Come Out As You Are Mon, 20 Dec 2010
s03e08 It's All Relative Mon, 27 Dec 2010
s03e09 Out With It Mon, 3 Jan 2011
s03e10 Reunion Mon, 10 Jan 2011

Season 4

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 Here Comes the Neighborhood Mon, 26 Sep 2011
s04e02 A Fine Bromance Mon, 3 Oct 2011
s04e03 Victoria's Secrets Mon, 10 Oct 2011
s04e04 Meet Your Match Mon, 17 Oct 2011
s04e05 Family Matters Mon, 24 Oct 2011
s04e06 Fathers and Sons Mon, 31 Oct 2011
s04e07 Lovitz or Leave It Mon, 7 Nov 2011
s04e08 Booking It Mon, 14 Nov 2011
s04e09 The Homecoming King Mon, 21 Nov 2011
s04e10 Homeward Bound Mon, 21 Nov 2011