My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kappa Mikey

2 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nicktoons, United States - Used to air Saturdays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kappa Mikey on TVRage.
Previous episode (13 Sep 2008 16:00 UTC)
Kappa Mikey s02e26: The Wizard of Ozu
ended 14 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Switch Sat, 25 Feb 2006
s01e02 Mikey Impossible Sat, 25 Feb 2006
s01e03 Ship of Fools Sat, 4 Mar 2006
s01e04 Saving Face Sat, 11 Mar 2006
s01e05 The Fugi-Kid Sat, 18 Mar 2006
s01e06 Mikey Likes It (Garbage) Sat, 25 Mar 2006
s01e07 Easy Come, Easy Gonard Sat, 27 May 2006
s01e08 Lily Meow Sat, 3 Jun 2006
s01e09 The Good the Bad and the Mikey Sat, 8 Jul 2006
s01e10 Sumo of All Fears Sat, 5 Aug 2006
s01e11 Lost in Transportation Sun, 20 Aug 2006
s01e12 Splashomon Sun, 27 Aug 2006
s01e13 Big Trouble In Little Tokyo Sun, 3 Sep 2006
s01e14 The Phantom of the Soundstage Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e15 Battle of the Band Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e16 La Cage Aux Mikey Sun, 19 Nov 2006
s01e17 Reality Bites Sun, 3 Dec 2006
s01e18 A Christmas Mikey Thu, 7 Dec 2006
s01e19 The Lost Pilot Sat, 6 Jan 2007
s01e20 With Fans Like These... Sat, 17 Feb 2007
s01e21 Big Brozu Mon, 19 Feb 2007
s01e22 The Man Who Would be Mikey Sat, 3 Mar 2007
s01e23 Uh Oh, Guano (aka "The United States of Guano") Sat, 24 Mar 2007
s01e24 Like Ozu, Like Son Sat, 7 Apr 2007
s01e25 LaFemme Mitsuki Sat, 21 Apr 2007
s01e26 The Oni Express Sat, 28 Apr 2007

Season 2

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Camp! Sat, 9 Jun 2007
s02e02 Free Squiddy Sun, 10 Jun 2007
s02e03 The Bracemaster Sat, 16 Jun 2007
s02e04 Hog Day Afternoon Sun, 24 Jun 2007
s02e05 Mikey At The Bat Sun, 1 Jul 2007
s02e06 Go Nard Hunting Sun, 15 Jul 2007
s02e07 Mikey, Kappa Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s02e08 Script Assassin Sun, 12 Aug 2007
s02e09 Mitsuki Vanishes Sun, 19 Aug 2007
s02e10 The Masked Tanuki Sun, 26 Aug 2007
s02e11 Back To School Sun, 2 Sep 2007
s02e12 Manic Monday Mon, 3 Sep 2007
s02e13 Mikey's Place (aka "The Heart of the Arena") Sun, 16 Sep 2007
s02e14 LilyBoo Sun, 28 Oct 2007
s02e15 Night of the Werepuff Sun, 28 Oct 2007
s02e16 The Karaoke Episode (1) Sat, 16 Feb 2008
s02e17 The Karaoke Episode (2) Sat, 16 Feb 2008
s02e18 Mikey's Memoirs Sun, 17 Feb 2008
s02e19 Seven LilyMu Sun, 24 Feb 2008
s02e20 Mikey and the Pauper Sun, 2 Mar 2008
s02e21 The Clip Show Sun, 9 Mar 2008
s02e22 Tin Putt Sun, 16 Mar 2008
s02e23 Live Lilymu Sun, 30 Mar 2008
s02e24 Mitsuki Butterfly Sat, 6 Sep 2008
s02e25 Fashion Frenzy Sat, 6 Sep 2008
s02e26 The Wizard of Ozu Sat, 13 Sep 2008