My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight

1 Season, 29 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CW, United States - Used to air Saturdays 11:30 a.m. - noon EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight on TVRage .
Previous episode (24 Oct 2009 15:30 UTC)
Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight s01e29: Calm Before the Storm
ended 13 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(29 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Search For The Dragon Sat, 3 Jan 2009
s01e02 Contract With the Dragon Sat, 10 Jan 2009
s01e03 Kamen Rider Incisor Sat, 17 Jan 2009
s01e04 A Rider's Challenge Sat, 24 Jan 2009
s01e05 The Power of Two Sat, 31 Jan 2009
s01e06 Kamen Rider Torque Sat, 7 Feb 2009
s01e07 Friend or Foe Sat, 14 Feb 2009
s01e08 Kamen Rider Camo Sat, 21 Feb 2009
s01e09 Kamen Rider Thrust Sat, 28 Feb 2009
s01e10 Battle Club Sat, 7 Mar 2009
s01e11 Vent or be Vented Sat, 14 Mar 2009
s01e12 Kamen Rider Sting Sat, 21 Mar 2009
s01e13 Thrill of the Hunt Sat, 28 Mar 2009
s01e14 Xaviax's Promise Sat, 4 Apr 2009
s01e15 The Many Faces of Xaviax Sat, 11 Apr 2009
s01e16 The Hero of Gramercy Heights Sat, 1 Aug 2009
s01e17 The Power of Three Sat, 8 Aug 2009
s01e18 The Brothers Cho Sat, 15 Aug 2009
s01e19 Semper Fi Sat, 22 Aug 2009
s01e20 Letter from the Front Line Sat, 29 Aug 2009
s01e21 Strike's Ultimatum Fri, 4 Sep 2009
s01e22 A Rider's Resolve Sat, 5 Sep 2009
s01e23 Kamen Rider Siren Sat, 12 Sep 2009
s01e24 Dark Temptation Sat, 26 Sep 2009
s01e25 Dropping the Axe Sat, 26 Sep 2009
s01e26 Kamen Rider Wrath Sat, 3 Oct 2009
s01e27 Attack of the No-Men Sat, 10 Oct 2009
s01e28 A Dragon Caged Sat, 17 Oct 2009
s01e29 Calm Before the Storm Sat, 24 Oct 2009