My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Justice League

3 Seasons, 39 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States - Used to air Saturdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Justice League on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (14 May 2006 02:30 UTC)
Justice League s03e13: Destroyer (2)
ended 16 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Initiation Sun, 1 Aug 2004
s01e02 For the Man Who Has Everything Sun, 8 Aug 2004
s01e03 Kid Stuff Sun, 15 Aug 2004
s01e04 Hawk and Dove Sun, 22 Aug 2004
s01e05 This Little Piggy Sun, 29 Aug 2004
s01e06 Fearful Symmetry Sun, 5 Sep 2004
s01e07 The Greatest Story Never Told Sun, 12 Sep 2004
s01e08 The Return Sun, 19 Sep 2004
s01e09 Ultimatum Sun, 5 Dec 2004
s01e10 Dark Heart Sun, 12 Dec 2004
s01e11 Wake the Dead Sun, 19 Dec 2004
s01e12 The Once and Future Thing (1): Weird Western Tales Sun, 23 Jan 2005
s01e13 The Once and Future Thing (2): Time, Warped Sun, 30 Jan 2005

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Cat and the Canary Sun, 6 Feb 2005
s02e02 The Ties That Bind Sun, 13 Feb 2005
s02e03 The Doomsday Sanction Sun, 20 Feb 2005
s02e04 Task Force X Sun, 22 May 2005
s02e05 The Balance Sun, 29 May 2005
s02e06 Double Date Sun, 5 Jun 2005
s02e07 Clash Sun, 12 Jun 2005
s02e08 Hunter's Moon Sun, 19 Jun 2005
s02e09 Question Authority Sun, 26 Jun 2005
s02e10 Flashpoint Sun, 3 Jul 2005
s02e11 Panic in the Sky Sun, 10 Jul 2005
s02e12 Divided We Fall Sun, 17 Jul 2005
s02e13 Epilogue Sun, 24 Jul 2005

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 I Am Legion Sun, 18 Sep 2005
s03e02 Shadow of the Hawk Sun, 18 Sep 2005
s03e03 Chaos at the Earth's Core Sun, 25 Sep 2005
s03e04 To Another Shore Sun, 25 Sep 2005
s03e05 Flash and Substance Sun, 12 Feb 2006
s03e06 Dead Reckoning Sun, 19 Feb 2006
s03e07 Patriot Act Sun, 26 Feb 2006
s03e08 The Great Brain Robbery Sun, 5 Mar 2006
s03e09 Grudge Match Sun, 12 Mar 2006
s03e10 Far from Home Sun, 16 Apr 2006
s03e11 Ancient History Sun, 30 Apr 2006
s03e12 Alive! (1) Sun, 7 May 2006
s03e13 Destroyer (2) Sun, 14 May 2006