My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

James May's Man Lab

3 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Two, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about James May's Man Lab on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 Apr 2013 19:00 UTC)
James May's Man Lab s03e05: How to Run a Whelk Stand
ended 9 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(3 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Defuse an Unexploded Bomb Sun, 31 Oct 2010
s01e02 Navigate the Seas Sun, 7 Nov 2010
s01e03 Man Lab Orchestra Sun, 14 Nov 2010

Season 2

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Prison Breakout Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s02e02 Reunite a Teenage Rock Band Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s02e03 Liberate Men from the Tyranny of Fashion Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s02e04 Take a Penalty and Score Tue, 15 Nov 2011

Season 3

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Grand National Thu, 28 Mar 2013
s03e02 How to Capture Lightning Thu, 4 Apr 2013
s03e03 Bunned Aid Thu, 11 Apr 2013
s03e04 How to Find Lost Things Thu, 18 Apr 2013
s03e05 How to Run a Whelk Stand Thu, 25 Apr 2013