My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Iron Chef UK

1 Season, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Channel 4, United Kingdom - Previously aired Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Iron Chef UK on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 May 2010 16:00 UTC)
Iron Chef UK s01e20: Episode 20
ended 12 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Episode 1 Mon, 26 Apr 2010
s01e02 Episode 2 Tue, 27 Apr 2010
s01e03 Episode 3 Wed, 28 Apr 2010
s01e04 Episode 4 Thu, 29 Apr 2010
s01e05 Episode 5 Fri, 30 Apr 2010
s01e06 Episode 6 Mon, 3 May 2010
s01e07 Episode 7 Tue, 4 May 2010
s01e08 Episode 8 Wed, 5 May 2010
s01e09 Episode 9 Thu, 6 May 2010
s01e10 Episode 10 Fri, 7 May 2010
s01e11 Episode 11 Mon, 10 May 2010
s01e12 Episode 12 Tue, 11 May 2010
s01e13 Episode 13 Wed, 12 May 2010
s01e14 Episode 14 Thu, 13 May 2010
s01e15 Episode 15 Fri, 14 May 2010
s01e16 Episode 16 Mon, 17 May 2010
s01e17 Episode 17 Tue, 18 May 2010
s01e18 Episode 18 Wed, 19 May 2010
s01e19 Episode 19 Thu, 20 May 2010
s01e20 Episode 20 Fri, 21 May 2010