My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Tuesdays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis on TVRage .
Previous episode (10 Sep 2013 16:00 UTC)
Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis s02e10: Ocdemented
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Almost Perfect Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s01e02 Charity Begins at Home Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s01e03 A House Divided Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s01e04 Ross Is the Boss Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s01e05 Panic in Pasadena Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s01e06 All That Glitters Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s01e07 Mama's House Wed, 25 Apr 2012
s01e08 Mismatched Wed, 2 May 2012
s01e09 Design Bully Wed, 9 May 2012
s01e10 Comedy is not Pretty Wed, 16 May 2012

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Fabulous Delusion Tue, 9 Jul 2013
s02e02 Cats, Cats, Cats Tue, 16 Jul 2013
s02e03 Jillian's Job Swap Tue, 23 Jul 2013
s02e04 The Castle Tue, 30 Jul 2013
s02e05 Kid Rules Tue, 6 Aug 2013
s02e06 Odd Couple Tue, 13 Aug 2013
s02e07 Goth No More Tue, 20 Aug 2013
s02e08 Tough Girls Tue, 27 Aug 2013
s02e09 Who's on First? Tue, 3 Sep 2013
s02e10 Ocdemented Tue, 10 Sep 2013