My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Intelligence

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBC, Canada - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Intelligence on TVRage .
Previous episode (11 Dec 2007 02:00 UTC)
Intelligence s02e12: We Were Here Now We Disappear
ended 15 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
SPECIAL Pilot Tue, 29 Nov 2005
s01e01 Where Good Men Die Like Dogs Wed, 11 Oct 2006
s01e02 A Champagne Payday Wed, 18 Oct 2006
s01e03 Don't Break Your Brother's Heart Wed, 25 Oct 2006
s01e04 Jimmy's Got a Money Machine Wed, 1 Nov 2006
s01e05 Where There's One There's Another Wed, 8 Nov 2006
s01e06 Pressure Drop Wed, 15 Nov 2006
s01e07 Love and War Wed, 22 Nov 2006
s01e08 Clean and Simple Wed, 29 Nov 2006
s01e09 Cleaning Up Wed, 6 Dec 2006
s01e10 Things Change Wed, 13 Dec 2006
s01e11 Not a Nice Boy! Wed, 10 Jan 2007
s01e12 Dante's Inferno Wed, 17 Jan 2007
s01e13 Down but not out Wed, 31 Jan 2007

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Man Escapes Tue, 2 Oct 2007
s02e02 A Man Is Framed Tue, 9 Oct 2007
s02e03 A Man Underground Tue, 16 Oct 2007
s02e04 A Man and Woman Betrayed Tue, 23 Oct 2007
s02e05 Love and Conspiracy Tue, 30 Oct 2007
s02e06 Something in the Air Tue, 6 Nov 2007
s02e07 A Sweetheart Deal with the Devil Tue, 13 Nov 2007
s02e08 Flipping the Script Tue, 20 Nov 2007
s02e09 A Woman Inside Tue, 27 Nov 2007
s02e10 Heat is On Tue, 4 Dec 2007
s02e11 Dark Alliance Tue, 11 Dec 2007
s02e12 We Were Here Now We Disappear Tue, 11 Dec 2007