My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Intelligence (US)

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Intelligence (US) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (1 Apr 2014 02:00 UTC)
Intelligence (US) s01e13: Being Human
ended 8 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 8 Jan 2014
s01e02 Red X Tue, 14 Jan 2014
s01e03 Mei Chen Returns Tue, 21 Jan 2014
s01e04 Secrets of the Secret Service Tue, 28 Jan 2014
s01e05 The Rescue Tue, 4 Feb 2014
s01e06 Patient Zero Tue, 11 Feb 2014
s01e07 Size Matters Tue, 18 Feb 2014
s01e08 Delta Force Tue, 25 Feb 2014
s01e09 Athens Tue, 4 Mar 2014
s01e10 Cain and Gabriel Tue, 11 Mar 2014
s01e11 The Grey Hat Tue, 18 Mar 2014
s01e12 The Event Horizon Tue, 25 Mar 2014
s01e13 Being Human Tue, 1 Apr 2014