My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Inked

2 Seasons, 44 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Inked on TVRage.
Previous episode (18 Oct 2006 01:30 UTC)
Inked s02e20: Symbolic Ink
ended 15 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(24 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Change of Hart Thu, 21 Jul 2005
s01e02 Pull It Together, Dizzle Thu, 21 Jul 2005
s01e03 The Trouble With Quinn Thu, 28 Jul 2005
s01e04 Love on the Rocks Thu, 4 Aug 2005
s01e05 Meet the New Boss Thu, 11 Aug 2005
s01e06 Busting Out Thu, 25 Aug 2005
s01e07 The Big E-vent Thu, 18 Aug 2005
s01e08 Florida Dreamin' Thu, 1 Sep 2005
s01e09 A Very Vegas Wedding Thu, 8 Sep 2005
s01e10 Get a Leg Up, Thomas Thu, 15 Sep 2005
s01e11 Old School vs. New School Thu, 29 Sep 2005
s01e12 The Trouble With Nina Thu, 22 Sep 2005
s01e13 Supersize My Hart Thu, 20 Oct 2005
s01e14 Dizzle Redux Thu, 27 Oct 2005
s01e15 Trouble in Paradise Thu, 13 Oct 2005
s01e16 Steve O & Skin Poetry Thu, 10 Nov 2005
s01e17 Skindred Spirits & the Salute Thu, 1 Dec 2005
s01e18 The Proposal and the Impersonator Thu, 8 Dec 2005
s01e19 Rockers and Ribbons Thu, 8 Dec 2005
s01e20 Cover-Ups and Pin-Ups Thu, 15 Dec 2005
s01e21 Traditional & Tributes Thu, 29 Dec 2005
s01e22 Dominoes & DNA Thu, 5 Jan 2006
s01e23 Pain & Pride Thu, 12 Jan 2006
s01e24 Health & Humility Thu, 26 Jan 2006

Season 2

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Basket Case Thu, 1 Jun 2006
s02e02 Murphy's Law Thu, 1 Jun 2006
s02e03 Carey's Little Helper Thu, 8 Jun 2006
s02e04 Not Your Average Joey Thu, 8 Jun 2006
s02e05 Jenn-uine Trouble Thu, 15 Jun 2006
s02e06 Go West, Young Diz Thu, 22 Jun 2006
s02e07 Dizzle Out to Pastor Thu, 29 Jun 2006
s02e08 Habitattoo for Humanity Thu, 6 Jul 2006
s02e09 Jumping the Gun Thu, 13 Jul 2006
s02e10 Dress for Success Thu, 20 Jul 2006
s02e11 The Hot Seat Thu, 20 Jul 2006
s02e12 Tat and Rap Thu, 27 Jul 2006
s02e13 Surf & Murph Thu, 10 Aug 2006
s02e14 Always in Fashion Thu, 24 Aug 2006
s02e15 Mud, Sweat and Tears Thu, 24 Aug 2006
s02e16 Crossing the Line Thu, 31 Aug 2006
s02e17 New Beginnings Wed, 27 Sep 2006
s02e18 Honor & Respect Wed, 27 Sep 2006
s02e19 Family First Wed, 4 Oct 2006
s02e20 Symbolic Ink Wed, 18 Oct 2006