My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Imagination Movers

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Previously aired Saturdays 10 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Imagination Movers on TVRage.
Previous episode (15 Aug 2009 14:00 UTC)
Imagination Movers s01e26: Rockabye Rich
ended 13 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 No Noise Is Good Noise Sat, 6 Sep 2008
s01e02 The Tooth Hurts Sat, 6 Sep 2008
s01e03 Bad Hair Day Mon, 8 Sep 2008
s01e04 A Puppy Problem Tue, 9 Sep 2008
s01e05 Body Language Wed, 10 Sep 2008
s01e06 Super Goop Thu, 11 Sep 2008
s01e07 Heavy Reading Fri, 12 Sep 2008
s01e08 It's a Breeze Sat, 13 Sep 2008
s01e09 A Bee Story Mon, 15 Sep 2008
s01e10 The Un-Party Wed, 17 Sep 2008
s01e11 Too Cool Thu, 18 Sep 2008
s01e12 Sneeze and Thank You Sat, 20 Sep 2008
s01e13 Bucket Trouble Mon, 22 Sep 2008
s01e14 Finders Key-pers Sat, 27 Sep 2008
s01e15 Wayne Dance Sat, 4 Oct 2008
s01e16 Hiccups Sat, 11 Oct 2008
s01e17 All Broken Up Sat, 18 Oct 2008
s01e18 Big Pumpkin Problem Sat, 25 Oct 2008
s01e19 Have a Ball Sat, 8 Nov 2008
s01e20 Knit-Knots Gets Stuck Sat, 22 Nov 2008
s01e21 Present Sat, 6 Dec 2008
s01e22 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Mouse? Sat, 31 Jan 2009
s01e23 March of the Movers Sat, 28 Feb 2009
s01e24 Treasure of the Warehouse Sat, 21 Mar 2009
s01e25 Mother's Day Gift Sat, 9 May 2009
s01e26 Rockabye Rich Sat, 15 Aug 2009