My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Ice Cold Gold

3 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Animal Planet, United States - Previously aired Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Ice Cold Gold on TVRage .
Previous episode (15 May 2015 02:00 UTC)
Ice Cold Gold s03e12: Divided or Conquered
ended 7 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 David and Goliath Mon, 22 Apr 2013
s01e02 There's No Place Like Storo Mon, 29 Apr 2013
s01e03 Fractured Mon, 6 May 2013
s01e04 Hitting the Wall Mon, 13 May 2013
s01e05 Discord, Deer and Discovery Mon, 20 May 2013
s01e06 Redemption Ridge Tue, 28 May 2013

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ruby Fever Fri, 7 Mar 2014
s02e02 The Belly of the Red Beast Fri, 14 Mar 2014
s02e03 In the Red Fri, 21 Mar 2014
s02e04 Rubies Revealed Fri, 28 Mar 2014
s02e05 The Rise and Fall of the Ruby Empire Fri, 4 Apr 2014
s02e06 The Gold Rush Fri, 11 Apr 2014
s02e07 Point of No Return Fri, 18 Apr 2014
s02e08 The Beast Within Fri, 25 Apr 2014

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Adapt or Die Fri, 6 Mar 2015
s03e02 Midnight Run Fri, 13 Mar 2015
s03e03 Death from Above Fri, 20 Mar 2015
s03e04 Frozen with Fear Fri, 27 Mar 2015
s03e05 Golden Glacier Fri, 3 Apr 2015
s03e06 When it All Falls Down Fri, 10 Apr 2015
s03e07 Trapped on Cloud Island Fri, 17 Apr 2015
s03e08 Weird Science Fri, 24 Apr 2015
s03e09 Eqi Gold Mon, 27 Apr 2015
s03e10 Fight for Gold Mon, 4 May 2015
s03e11 Sixty Degrees of Separation Fri, 8 May 2015
s03e12 Divided or Conquered Fri, 15 May 2015