My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

IRT Deadliest Roads

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
History, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about IRT Deadliest Roads on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Dec 2011 03:00 UTC)
IRT Deadliest Roads s02e13: Bull Run
ended 11 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Freefall Freeway Mon, 4 Oct 2010
s01e02 Pushed to the Ledge Mon, 11 Oct 2010
s01e03 Facing Fears Mon, 18 Oct 2010
s01e04 Death is a Blind Corner Away Mon, 25 Oct 2010
s01e05 Crumbling Roads Mon, 1 Nov 2010
s01e06 Thin Air Mon, 8 Nov 2010
s01e07 Cut Off! Mon, 15 Nov 2010
s01e08 Overloaded! Mon, 22 Nov 2010
s01e09 Pile of Corpses Mon, 29 Nov 2010
s01e10 Explosive Cargo Mon, 6 Dec 2010

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Death Road Mon, 26 Sep 2011
s02e02 Rise of the Rookies Mon, 3 Oct 2011
s02e03 Lisa vs. The Devil's Bridge Mon, 10 Oct 2011
s02e04 The Replacement Trucker Mon, 17 Oct 2011
s02e05 Death Race Mon, 24 Oct 2011
s02e06 The Flattest Place on Earth Mon, 31 Oct 2011
s02e07 Oxygen Required Mon, 7 Nov 2011
s02e08 Desert Disaster Mon, 14 Nov 2011
s02e09 The Hangover Mon, 21 Nov 2011
s02e10 Dead Man's Canyon Mon, 28 Nov 2011
s02e11 King of the Road Mon, 5 Dec 2011
s02e12 Landslide! Mon, 12 Dec 2011
s02e13 Bull Run Mon, 19 Dec 2011