My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

I Kid with Brad Garrett

1 Season, 6 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TLC, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about I Kid with Brad Garrett on TVRage.
Previous episode (13 Jul 2011 00:00 UTC)
I Kid with Brad Garrett s01e06: Pet Peeves
ended 11 years, 8 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Best of I Kid Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e02 The Hot Dog Experiment Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e03 Close Encounters of the Kid Kind Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s01e04 Party Time with Buster Balloon Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s01e05 Dating and Dim Sum Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s01e06 Pet Peeves Wed, 13 Jul 2011