My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

I Hate My Teenage Daughter

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States
Find out more about I Hate My Teenage Daughter on TVRage.
Previous episode (21 Mar 2012 00:30 UTC)
I Hate My Teenage Daughter s01e13: Teenage Moving Out
ended 10 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 1 Dec 2011
s01e02 Teenage Family Night Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s01e03 Teenage Cotillion Thu, 15 Dec 2011
s01e04 Teenage Dating Thu, 22 Dec 2011
s01e05 Teenage Escuela Sat, 7 Jan 2012
s01e06 Teenage Date Night Sat, 14 Jan 2012
s01e07 Teenage Vacation Sat, 21 Jan 2012
s01e08 Teenage Girlfriends Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s01e09 Teenage Sixties Tue, 13 Mar 2012
s01e10 Teenage Cheerleading Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s01e11 Teenage Party Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s01e12 Teenage Ski Trip Thu, 15 Mar 2012
s01e13 Teenage Moving Out Wed, 21 Mar 2012