My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

How to Rock

1 Season, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nickelodeon, United States - Used to air Saturdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about How to Rock on TVRage .
Previous episode (9 Dec 2012 02:00 UTC)
How to Rock s01e26: How To Rock Christmas
ended 9 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 How to Rock Braces and Glasses Sun, 5 Feb 2012
s01e02 How to Rock a Messy Bet Sun, 5 Feb 2012
s01e03 How to Rock a Guest List Sun, 12 Feb 2012
s01e04 How to Rock a Statue Sun, 19 Feb 2012
s01e05 How to Rock a Music Video Sun, 26 Feb 2012
s01e06 How to Rock an Election Sun, 4 Mar 2012
s01e07 How to Rock a Newscast Sun, 18 Mar 2012
s01e08 How to Rock a Prank Sun, 25 Mar 2012
s01e09 How to Rock a Secret Agent Sun, 1 Apr 2012
s01e10 How to Rock a Lunch Table Sun, 8 Apr 2012
s01e11 How to Rock a Birthday Party Sun, 15 Apr 2012
s01e12 How to Rock a Part-Time Job Sun, 22 Apr 2012
s01e13 How to Rock Halloween Sun, 29 Apr 2012
s01e14 How to Rock a Basketball Team Sun, 6 May 2012
s01e15 How to Rock a Love Song Sun, 1 Jul 2012
s01e16 How to Rock Cee Lo Part 1 Sun, 19 Aug 2012
s01e17 How to Rock Cee Lo Part 2 Sun, 19 Aug 2012
s01e18 How To Rock a Singing Telegram Sun, 23 Sep 2012
s01e19 How To Rock a Yearbook Sun, 30 Sep 2012
s01e20 How to Rock High School Sensation Sun, 14 Oct 2012
s01e21 How to Rock a Good Deed Sun, 21 Oct 2012
s01e22 How to Rock Camping Sun, 28 Oct 2012
s01e23 How to Rock a Fashion Victim Sun, 4 Nov 2012
s01e24 How to Rock a Uniform Sun, 11 Nov 2012
s01e25 How to Rock a Tennis Ball Sun, 2 Dec 2012
s01e26 How To Rock Christmas Sun, 9 Dec 2012